Board 10

The tenth board of S.V.N.B. Hooke of the academic year 2023/2024 consists of the people listed below. They will work hard for one year to bring the association to the next level. Social, educational, and career orientated activities are organised by committees for all Nanobiology students. From lunch lectures to drinks and a multiple day excursion, S.V.N.B. Hooke is the perfect place for a Nanobiology student to develop itself in different fields. As a young association, there is still much to discover and there is a lot of space for new traditions. Do not hesitate to contact us or to visit our board office (room C0.010 in the Applied Sciences building on the TU Delft campus) if you have a good idea or if you have something else to share.





From left to right: Anoek Gildemacher, Mirre Rozeboom, Freke de Munk, Hester Zoet, Lisa Warners

Functions for the academic year 2023/2024

President: Freke de Munk (

Secretary: Mirre Rozeboom (

Treasurer: Hester Zoet (

Commissioner of External Affairs: Anoek Gildemacher (

Commissioner of Education: Lisa Warners (